Invest in Wright Research smallcases directly through the Dhan App!

:pray:t2: Dhan Community Members ko Wright Research ka Namaskar

We at Wright Research are thrilled to share our out-performing portfolios and to empower all Dhan community members to make the ​right investments.

What is Wright Research?

Wright Research [Invest in ideas | smallcases on dhan] is a SEBI Registered Investment Advisor that offers Data Driven & Quantitative Investment Strategies. All our offerings are Affordable, Transparent, Accessible, and we aim to Democratize everyone’s Access to AI-Driven Investment Products.

We have 10,000 + active investors and an AUM of about 220 Crores. I started Wright Research in 2020 because of my passion in building scalable quant investment opportunities in India.

I have 10+ years of experience in the fields of quantitative investment management and trading. I am awarded as one of AIWMI India’s top 40 under 40 and India’s top 100 Women in Finance and I am an alumni of IIT Kanpur, with a Masters in Financial Engineering from World Quant University, I have also, traded corporate roles at HSBC and Edelweiss

Why invest with Wright Research?

1. Unbeatable Performance with Managed Risk

At Wright Research, we have a proven and unbeatable track record of consistent performance in good and bad times.

2. Consistent Outperformance

We are experts in developing machine-learning-driven investment algorithms that have a three-year history of outperformance.

3. Seamless Accessibility

Get access to and invest in data-driven strategies in just a few clicks.

4. Simple Pricing

We offer 3 months and 6 months fixed-affordable subscription plans.

Product Offerings

We currency offer 5 portfolios that are thematic and quant-based and as per diverse risk profiles:

1. Wright :zap:Momentum: Invest in trending stocks based on multiple momentum indicators.

2. Wright :shamrock: SmallCaps: Invest in smaller stocks, selected using multi factor quantitative methodology