CPR Levels Incorrect

The first screenshot of chart is Dhan, and i have observed the cpr levels plotted incorrected whereas i have verified with Fyers and Tradingview chart CPR indicator So Kindly please check with team and rectify it.

1 Like

here it is the Fyers screenshot

I have noticed one thing among platforms - sasonline,upstox,zerodha, aliceblue, fyers and dhan.

Fyers tend to print the bars as on the tape rather accurately, eg if bar high is 678.85, if you hover on fyers chart it ll be 678.85, others might print 678.7 or 678.65 a little off here and there.

Not that noticeable or a hurdle. Just a thing, as I am a hand trader, and hover over lots of chart pre and post.

Btw, currently trading on dhan, as dhan tradingview trade from charts is as smooth and convenient.

@ronin
Difference in indicator values are due to dhan issue. You can check with other than fyers still it will be wrong. its due to days close price in dhan. Its different from every other brokers. I have reported the same they said update is coming. But they keep pushing deadline.

I have cross checked with tradingview as well i found discrepancy in Dhan for CPR Indicator and i hope resolve in quick manners

@ZB83 ,

Does it mean difference in OHLC?

It Could be, and it could be bug in indicator programing code

To conclude, OHLC of different platforms can be compared.

Hey @ZB83

Apologies, looks like somehow everyone on our side missed this post. Will look into this with team and update.

Hello @PravinJ

I was about to transfer my equity to Dhan but i saw lot of people are complained about things aren’t working the way it has to work

Hi @ZB83

If you are referring to this community post - we never delete any post or comment on this one, no matter how negative it is or even critic of Dhan. We just started about 6 months back, and shipping new features & offerings and also improving fast on the existing ones.